Make your own free website on Tripod.com

GHS Class of 1969 address book

If your address is incorrect, or not listed at all, please send me an email.

Charles Agriesti 7014 Westminster Ln.
Germantown, TN 38138-1828
(901) 756-6761
Rick Ahlstrom 3212 W. Liberty Tree Lane
Tucson, AZ 85741
(602) 299-2047
Jim Alexander 14605 SW Hawk Ridge Road
Tigard, OR 97224
(503)579-6495
Peggy Arthur (Gassney) 5 Salt Meadow Lane
Old Staybrook, CT 06475
(203) 284-0583
Gary Bassitt 419 Dorrence Road
Granville, OH 43023
gbassitt@alltel.net
Tim Bennett 8639 Hillside Manor Drive
Springfield, VA 22152
(703) 913-4824
tim_bennett@aeanet.org
Bill Bennett 65 Whitaker Road
Westfield, MA 01085
bennett@exit3.com
Todd Bennett
Peter Benson 21 Forry Street
Newark, OH 43055
Becky Black (Underhill) 557 Sherwood Downs S.
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 366-4769
runderhill@laca.org
Jiggs Blackburn RR #1 Box 260
Woodstock, VT 05091
Pat Brown
Cheryl Burchard (Hickman) 8 Elcar Ave.
Newark, OH 43055
pepper277@adelphia.net
David Comisford deceased
Steve Comisford 806 Gayth Avenue
Heath, OH 43056
comisfor@communigate.net
Debbie Craley (McGowan) 2476 County Road 137
Cardington, OH 43315
Don Crouse 176 Toro Canyon Road
Carpinteria, CA 93013
home: donc1@cox.net
work: don_csu@mindspring.com
Ruth Cumler P.O. Box 262
East Winthrop, ME 04343
ruthecumler@excite.com
Tim Daugherty
Glen Deweese 44 Garrick
Newark, OH 43055
Jackie Dixon (Henry) 926 King Road, Apt D
Newark, OH 43055
Judy Duncan 457 N. Granger Street
Granville, OH 43023
boxesnbws@infinet.com
Robin Emery
Pat Fedo (Yost) 115 Jefferson Road
Newark, OH 43055
rjyost@infinet.com
Kenneth Ferrell 63 S. Hazelwood Ave.
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 349-0610
Don Garrity 800 Crawford
Newark, OH 43055
don@bytethebeast.com
Michelle Geer (Lewis) 10318 W. Port Court
Homosassa, FL 34448-3822
(352) 621-0932
seahrse1@tampabay.rr.com
Susan Hamann 800 Crawford
Newark, OH 43055
Dennis Hankinson 2801 Hankinson Road
Granville, OH 43023
Dana Hardy (Young) 7905 Mt. Vernon Road
St. Louisville, OH 43071
Vickie Harmon (Ellis) 11990 SE Fairview Road
Newark, OH 43055
victoriaj4.aol.com
Dennis Hartman 96 S. Harding Road
Columbus, OH 43209
hartmad2@nationwide.com
Jeff Hartman 1734 Hankinson Road
Granville, OH 43023
Bob Hartsock 339 W. Maple Street
Granville, OH 43023
wuqq27a@prodigy.com
Mary Hauck (Erhard) 87 Miller Avenue
Granville, OH 43023
mherhard@alltel.net
Marie Higginbotham (McDaniel) 3823 Briggs Road
Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 276-4034
Tricia High (Conover) 808 Hills Creek Drive
McKinney, TX 75070
(972) 529-2323
tconover@comcast.net
George Hodges 911 Arlington Road
York, PA 17405
(717) 846-1513
GWHodges@wolforg.net
Beth Hoover (Clevidence) 641 Franklin Avenue
Doylestown, OH 44230
Karen Hudson 2085 Northwest Boulevard
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
khudson1@columbus.rr.com
Tim Hughes 630 Newark Road
Granville, OH 43023
timhughes@alink.com
Don Hunter 1318 Jones Road
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 587-4039
hunter2@ee.net
Libby Hurt (King) 822 McKinley Avenue
Akron, OH 44313
Chris Innis 15305 Coolville Ridge Road
Athens, OH 45701
(740) 593-8352
aa178@seorf.ohiou.edu
Linda Jacoby (Coffman) 10339 Butler Road
Newark, OH 43055
Janis Jones (Row) 3946 Loudon Street
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 587-1347
rowj@diebold.com
Sherry Kinney (Parham) 1410 Lindsay Street
Gainesville, TX 76240
Gary Lawrence 210 West Mason Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Beth Mach (Miller) 1239 Oxbow Lane
Winter Springs, FL 32708
(407) 366-6650
Ted Mach 5919 N. Cosby Court
Kansas City, MO 64151
(816) 741-6347
tmach@tdmlogistics.com
Dottie Mann (Steciw) 1744 Rushing Way
Columbus, OH 43235
rdsteciw@aol.com
Mark Marriott 2860 Hankinson Road
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 321-1404
Mike Martin 1143 Sleepy Hollow Court
Venice, FL 34292
Janet Mathias (Curtis) 1942 Columbus Road
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 587-4732
jecurtis@prodigy.net
Laurie McArtor (Candage) 3271 Wesbury Drive
Columbus, OH 43221
Laura Milleman (McVey) 1372 E. 57th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Tim Miller 24 Hampden Drive
P.O. Box 552
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 587-2808
miller@denison.edu
Roger Montgomery 1446 Buckpoint Lane
Worthington, OH 43085
Joan Myers 30 Hartley Woods Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(770) 592-0275
Margie Myers (Girkins) P.O. Box 9753
Kalispell, MT 59904-2753
Pam Parkinson 204 S. Township Road
Pataskala, OH 43062
Becki Pheneger (Mullis) 2930 Chevy Chase Road
Niles, MI 49120
rmullis@remc11.k12.us
Bobbi Pheneger (Stover) 362 Knoll Drive
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 587-3253
bstover@granville.oh.us
Jane Randolph 4896 Libra Court
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 371-7095
jrando8674@aol.com
Rod Ray 121 S. Pine Street
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 344-4146
Suellen Ray (Anderson) 5490 Canyon Ridge Drive
Painseville, OH 44077
Bill Roberts 10 Phillips Street
Medway, MA 02053
mwrobert@nersur.net
Jeff Robinson 148 Yorkshire Court
Portsmouth, VA 23701
(757) 488-5425
jrob@quixnet.net
Carol Ross (Ross-Gammmon) 4551 Nelson Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34231
Martha Rowland 109 Cambrey Circle
Granville, OH 43023
Charlotte Ryan (Lyle) 8021 Warbler Way
Indinapolis, IN 46256
India Schneider (Oestreicher) 1296 Sherwood Downs East
Newark, OH 43055
Randi Schneider (McLaughlin) 52 S. 28th Street
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 344-6085
rmclaughlin@lcounty.com
Cathy Seils (McKitrick) 4478 Porter Avenue
South Ogden, UT 84403
Kathryn Shellabarger KKatzplace@aol.com
Chris Shumway (Hurley) 4300 Boulder Creek Drive
Gahanna, OH 43230
Al Simonds 4318 Pomona Road
Dallas, TX 75209
(214) 350-8158
simona@avw.com
Cathy Smith
Richard Sterrett 12342 Island Neck Road
P.O. Box 85
Craddockville, VA 23341-0085
Eric Stewart 133 S. Cherry Street
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 587-4606
estew@adelphia.net
Tim Stone 15281 Goudy Road
Dalton, OH 44618-9235
tigre_p@hotmail.com
Carolyn Tabor 818 Dietrich Street
Newark, OH 43055
Rick Thomas 6475 Dunbarton Drive
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 656-2529
rtcardpak@aol.com
Pam Titley (Switlik) 33 E. Welling Avenue
Pennington, NJ 08534-3321
(609) 737-3344
ptswit@aol.com
Mike Van Liew 4833 N. Gay
Portland, OR 97217
(503) 289-0639
m.vanliew@comcast.net
Marilyn Vasey (Gennett) 44 Woodstream Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
mgennett@gleasonagency.com
Joyce Walpole (Pierce) 3085 Constitution Drive
W.V.C., UT 84119
JPIERCE801@msn.com
Bob Warner 1616 Loudon Street
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 587-3945 or
(740) 587-4618
Mary Webster (Gutridge) 4127 Louden Street
Granville, OH 43023
MLGUTRIDGE@LACA.ORG
Jon Wells 1015 Southwest Drive
Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 896-9565
Cathy Woodring 222 S. Ridge Road
Wichita, KS 67209-2113